best part of my day. flowers.

When I got to work this morning these were on my desk, from a very sweet friend and co-worker.

photo

So! Catch you on the flipside blagheverse. I am putting a self imposed social media/texting ban on myself until I have all signs of pain medication out of my system. Because if there is one thing I know about myself it’s that after a surgery pain meds make me a REAAALLLLLLLYYYYYY good time. I’m talking REALLY good time. Like slap-happy-crazy-person-can’t-stop-laughing-at-any-given-thing-I-see-giddy kind of good time. Then I cry. Then I fall asleep. Then it happens all over again.

Edder. He’s a lucky guy.

Leave a Reply

